H.C. Nahigian & Sons
The Nahigian & Sons story began in 1910. Back then, the grandfather of the Nahigian clan was known as the purveyor of the finest rugs of the American midwest. Finding that he had a knack for sales, Nahigian's Chicago Loop store did very well, and 20 years later, his sons joined him on the sales floor. Over the next 30 years, the store continued to flourish until it moved to Skokie in 1964, where it is, staffed by three generations of Nahigians.
- Fax: 847-676-4454
- Hours: Mon - Fri, 8:30am - 5:30pm; Sat, 9am - 5pm; evening hours by appointment only.
- Handicap Accessible: Yes
- Founding Date: Jul 01 1910
- Payments accepted: American Express, Cash, Debit Card, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
- Services: Delivery, Financing
- Parking: Free lot